DIRECTORA

Dra. Adriana Beatriz Perez Chaia         CRLDireccion@cerela.org.ar

Vice-DIRECTORA

Dra. Graciela Margarita Vignolo            vignolo@cerela.org.ar

 

CONSEJO DIRECTIVO

Investigadores:

Dra. María Alejandra de Moreno        demoreno@cerela.org.ar

Dra. Marisa Selva Garro                     mgarro@cerela.org.ar

Dra. Elvira María Hebert                     ehebert@cerela.org.ar

Dr. Jean Guy Joseph LeBlanc             leblanc@cerela.org.ar

Dra. Roxana Beatriz Medina               rmedina@cerela.org.ar

Dra. Fernanda Beatriz Mozzi              fmozzi@cerela.org.ar

CPA:

Dra. Gladis Irma Martos                     martos@cerela.org.ar

Becarios:

Lic. Matías Irineo Russo                    mrusso@cerela.org.ar

 

CONSEJO ASESOR

Investigadores:

Dra. Susana Gladis Alvarez             salvarez@cerela.org.ar

Dra. María Cristina Apella                mapella@cerela.org.ar

Dra. María Elena Fatima Nader       fnader@cerela.org.ar

Dra. Gabriela del Valle Perdigón      perdigon@cerela.org.ar

Dr. Raúl Ricardo Raya                     rraya@cerela.org.ar

Dra. Graciela Savoy                        gsavoy@cerela.org.ar